Fax Us At: (508) 721-0100

Fax Us At: (508) 721-0100

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 72 customer reviews
"Awesome staff and facility. Highly recommend if you need PT services"
Dec 07, 2022
From Google
"After suffering a full knee dislocation in the summer of 2021 I was referred to PTI Holden for pre-op physical therapy. I could not have been more pleased with the care I received there. Everyone I interacted with from the doctors to the wonderful receptionist (Rebecca) was caring, kind, and always put a smile on my face. Two knee surgeries and 16 months later, I have completed my plan, feel strong, and am actually very sad that I won't get to see these amazing people regularly anymore. If you are in need of physical therapy, I highly recommend PTI in Holden!"
Nov 30, 2022
From Google
"I went into PT not knowing if it would really help. Thanks to Chris my mobility has come such a long way. I can now take a trip in my car without extreme hip pain. The whole team are professional, but are so kind and down to earth. It has been a pleasure to get to know them all."
Nov 25, 2022
From Google
"Excellent therapy by knowledgeable therapists in Sturbridge."
Nov 22, 2022
From Google
"Physical Therapy Innovations at the Auburn location is amazing. Griffin and Carolyn and all office staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Carolyn challenged me at every appointment and I could feel myself getting stronger each week. She made sure I understood the science behind what we were doing and set me up for success to continue with exercises after my last appointment. As someone who is not very athletic, she was always very encouraging and knowledgeable when I had no idea what I was doing. I can’t believe the progress I made from where I began. I would definitely recommend this location and if I ever need PT again, I hope I would be able to get an appointment with Carolyn."
Nov 20, 2022
From Google
"Had very positive experience in Auburn with Sarah and Carolyn. I have OA in knee with decreased ROM and they were able to help me increase ROM and decrease pain with a variety of stretching and exercises to strengthen appropriate muscles. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Same goes for office staff. I would highly recommend."
Nov 01, 2022
From Google
"I received excellent care. The therapists know what they are doing. They taught me stretching and strengthening exercises, they massaged and stretched tight muscles and released knotted muscles. I received therapy for 4 weeks and felt well enough to end therapy sessions and continue with home exercise. I am completely well and continue to do my exercise. Thank you PTI!"
Oct 28, 2022
From Google
"This place is fantastic. My husband went there after knee surgery. Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. We don’t believe his recovery would have gone so well without PTI."
Oct 11, 2022
From Google
"PTI took me in same day. They were very eager to help me. Carolyn is the nicest gentlest caring person. Thank you so much."
Sep 28, 2022
"I am extremely happy with the physical therapy program I received at the Gardner facility. I cannot say enough about David as my therapy provider. He is outstanding!! I felt very comfortable and his professionalism and knowledge really helped my progress. I am working towards continued strengthening of my condition but I am sure I will do well as David has prepared me to continue on the path toward full recovery. Thanks!"
Sep 26, 2022
"I was in a bad motorcycle wreck that mangled one of my legs which brought me to physical therapy. I am very happy that I had Wendy for a therapist. She was tough on me because she had to be, she is very professional. Because of her pushing me to always do better I have recovered quite well. My experience there was excellent and I am happy to call Wendy my friend."
Sep 22, 2022
"I had a great experience working with Jenn Pittman. She helped with post-concussion symptoms I had been experiencing for five years. She was thoughtful, listened well, and gave me exercises to help with neck and shoulder flexibility as well as balance. She was so encouraging. I improved a lot in just a few months. I highly recommend PTI. It is a professional and helpful practice."
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
"Vickie has all the qualities of an effective PT. She obviously uses doctor recommendations and diagnoses beforehand to craft her approach, but more or just as importantly, she listens to her patient. After hearing input from her patient, she then reaches into her bottomless bag of rehabilitation knowledge, and prescribes appropriate exercises of all sorts. All while smiling with her eyes because of the ever present mask. She has a wonderful sense of humor and an abundance of human compassion all rolled into one to make her one of the best PT’s I’ve been lucky enough to find. THANK YOU VICKIE!!!"
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"Very pleased with the help I received at physical therapy in Holden Thank you so much for all your help Colleen."
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, my first visit was great and I had my 2nd visit today which was also great. Zach is who I worked with both days and am scheduled to work with him again."
Aug 12, 2022
From Google
"Zach was great, professional, through, and a good communicator during my first visit. "
Aug 12, 2022
"5 stars with a+ for your whole team at the holden office. I will be back, All of you are the best of the best PT staff. Can more be said !!!!!!!! THANK YOU!"
Aug 09, 2022
"Vickie and Kim have made my rehabilitation from rotator cuff surgery easier with their constant encouragement, always positive comments, especially when I was discouraged at my slow but sure increased range of motion. I looked forward to going because they were always encouraging me that I could do it! Vickie's patience and her incredible knowledge of anatomy has and continues to be my strength at an incredibly difficult rehabilitation. She is truly an inspiration! Thanks for always being positive on some of my negative days. Don't forget to write that book! Peggy P"
Aug 02, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful experience, I feel much better. They did a great assessment and gave me tools to help with my recovery."
Aug 02, 2022
"The team at PTI assisted with my recovery and rehabilitation from the effects of a spinal infection (post surgery). Throughout my time with PTI I was able to make progress (great progress!) toward my goal of getting back to being active 75 yr old. As my initial & primary PT Joyanna had my confidence from the outset and throughout as she oversaw the progress of healing, strengthening and increasing my range o f motion. I was so pleased with Joyanna that I recommended her to a few acquaintances who were in need of a PT. They were very satisfied. At times I was scheduled with Nicole toward the end of my treatment (as Joyanna was leaving the Holden site), and I felt that Nicole also was excellent. Both of them encouraged me to work toward improving and meeting my goals. Toward the end of my time at PTI, I was scheduled with Colleen a few times at the end, I was most satisfied with my interactions with her as well."
Aug 02, 2022
"Loved my experience with Wendy at The Hopkinton location! I had a complicated shoulder issue. Wendy pinpointed each issue and fixed it. I found it impressive that sometimes she would even invent exercises specifically for what I needed. Even though my shoulder was very stubborn and physical therapy isn’t always easy, I always looked forward to my appointments because she was so genuinely so enthusiastic about my recovery. Thank you Wendy!"
Aug 01, 2022
From Google
"I have been working with Physical Therapy Innovations for several months after several back surgeries. We were able to meet all my goals and successfully return to work. Couldn't be happier with them !"
Jul 26, 2022
From Google
"Colleen, Nicole, Rebecca and everyone associated with PTI that has been involved with my multiple issues have been AMAZING! Each one has been professional, caring, considerate, accommodating and wonderful! Thank You!!"
Jul 12, 2022
"Colleen, Nicole, Rebecca and everyone associated with PTI that has been involved with my multiple issues have been AMAZING! Each one has been professional, caring, considerate, accommodating and wonderful! Thank You!!"
Jul 12, 2022
"Zach is very knowledgeable in his chosen field. He is very thoughtful and it has been a pleasure to work with him."
Jul 07, 2022
"Both Zach and Emily were great could not have been better!"
Jul 07, 2022
"I can't say enough good things about PTI. I was nervous to go to PT and now I miss it alot along with Carolyn and Griffin my Physical therapist's. They both were great. They were patient, caring, funny and great personalities. They both helped me alot targeting and teaching me proper form and excercises. "
Jul 06, 2022
"Great people. Best PT center I have ever worked with, also the only one my surgeon would recommend. I started with PT Innovations prior to my shoulder surgery to aid in mobility and pain relief. After surgery I went to therapy twice a week for 4 month. Tuesday was Carolyn and Thursday with Maddy. I nicknamed the pair bad cop and good cop. Carolyn would work me to hard. Maddy work massage and stretch the muscles that were bothering me from my workouts. The results: After surgery, My arm and shoulder were given only 20-30% chance of full recovery. I am proud to say I at 70-80%, and by sticking to the routine they created, I hope to be at 90% or better a year from now. Thank you Carolyn. Thank you Maddy. Thank you PT Innovations"
Jul 05, 2022
From Google
"Absolutely wonderful! My two P.T. Therapists were Carolyn and Griffin. To say that they were incredible is an understatement. Both were kind, concerning, compassionate, and professional. I had no idea how little I knew about my injury and recovery. They took the time to explain and show me each and every exercise. They all had a purpose, especially for balance to prevent future injuries. The front office staff was equally as wonderful. I was always greeted with a friendly and kind hello and often issued paperwork and completed co pays. I cannot say enough about my experience there and I told all of them that it was a true pleasure to be lucky enough to have gotten and to have met them. Thank you all so very much, I will highly recommend Physical Therapy Innovations to anyone in the future. "
Jul 01, 2022
"Had a wonderful experience at physical therapy. Carolyn & Griffin were great in helping me after having a total hip replacement. Thank you. "
Jun 29, 2022
"Both were very pleasant and understanding. Always ready to take you at the scheduled time."
Jun 29, 2022
"Excellent facility- great therapist - very clean and welcoming - always willing to help out patients"
Jun 29, 2022
"I was treated at the Holden facility, preop for hip replacement surgery. Nicole and Emily were excellent, very professional and Provided excellent treatment and were very informative. Rebecca in the office was also great they all provided a friendly and caring atmosphere, I will be returning after my surgery it would highly recommend them"
Jun 12, 2022
"Sarah and Carolyn have been working hard to help me be pain free and able to be as active as I need and like to be. Two months ago I was waking in pain and relying on my other arm Today I “graduated “ with some maintenance exercises to do and the ability to keep being active. Thanks ladies!!"
May 10, 2022
From Google
"Emily was knowledgeable, patient, pleasant and well prepared for each session. She was a good listener and always answered my questions in a thorough, thoughtful manner. I now feel better able to prevent and manage any future issues I encounter thanks to the wide variety of exercises and ideas introduced to me by Emily. I very much lucked out getting her as a therapist and recommend her highly! "
May 04, 2022
"The staff is very good at what they do they are very professional the area has plenty of room it’s a wonderful physical therapy they help me with so much progress They are very observant and they use that in what you tell them to develop a routine to help you the one downside is their phone system they need a new one"
Apr 28, 2022
From Google
"Nicole and the crew are amazing. Rebecca is amazing at what she does. Highly recommend"
Apr 26, 2022
From Google
"Nicole was very attentive and thorough. Was a pleasure meeting her. She provided the exercises necessary to help manage my discomfort. Should I need PT in the future I would be inclined to go to PTI. Emily was also very professional and attentive."
Apr 24, 2022
From Google
"Emily is a very diligent technique-oriented PT specialist. My fiance and I are very grateful that she wwnr Above and beyond to help us get well!!!"
Apr 01, 2022
From Google
"Carolyn was the best, never gave up and likes a challenge. After 34 years and 6 knee surgeries I am finally walking, biking, exercising and working pain free. I had several issues on top of the knee replacement that needed addressed and Carolyn managed to tackle them all. She was a true professional and not scared to think outside the box and that’s what it took to get my leg feeling better than it has in years. I no longer feel lopsided and unstable, I walk normal and I don’t feel like I have to avoid things because of a weak knee/leg. Thank you Carolyn, and thank you Gail for always greeting me with a smile, keeping me ahead of schedule on the busy schedule and running the front end like a boss! It’s been a pleasure and thank you all for everything!"
Apr 01, 2022
From Google
"My daughter attended PTI for over 6 months after two consecutive surgeries. Rebecca at the front desk was an absolute pleasure to see every day! Emily was my daughter's primary physical therapist and I cannot express our appreciation for everything she did. Most importantly, my daughter was not another client in Emily's busy schedule, but she truly cared about her progress and rehabilitation. Emily was always professional, thorough, and provided months of exceptional treatment. We are grateful. Thank you."
Mar 31, 2022
From Google
"Carolyn was an amazing physical therapist! She took the time to understand my needs and goals to help improve my physical limitations. The tailored program that she created helped me achieve my active lifestyle without set backs. A true professional at her craft and would recommend to anyone! Thank you again!"
Mar 30, 2022
From Google
"Truly a great place. I have nothing but praise for their hard work and dedication to each client. I always felt welcome upon entering and had a good time during each session with my PT people Adriana and Jenn, which always made the time fly by and made it not seem like hard work! They have me back to my old self again, pain free and full range of motion. I would definitely go back if needed in the future. Keep up the great work ladies!!"
Mar 29, 2022
"The receptionist was very pleasant, helpful, and accommodating. Sarah my PT was awesome. I will be going to her as much as she is available."
Mar 27, 2022
From Google
"Was referred to Vickie for Dry Needling. Vickie takes the time to explain the whole process and reason for treatment. She explains what to expect. It is clear she is assessing my situation and progress. I know i am in good hands. Thank you!"
Mar 11, 2022
"From the initial call to the sessions, the people are very supportive. The Physical Therapists are very knowledgeable and continue to adjust treatment plan to my individual needs. They are very encouraging!"
Mar 11, 2022
"Carolyn my Physical Therapist was excellent, She got my cold shoulder where it was manageable. I was very happy with everyone in that office, and I would recommend this place. Michelle"
Mar 09, 2022
From Google
"I went to PTI for a knee Injury. PTI was an excellent experience. The excellent experience started with Laura the receptionist to all the amazing therapist. I primarily worked with Adriana and Jen. They set up my therapy to my individual needs. Everything was explained thoroughly. They are dedicated to all of their patients. I would highly recommend them."
Mar 08, 2022
"Went in with bad chronic shoulder pain as a result of rotator cuff damage and i was skeptical of how PT would make a difference. 3 months later I have no baseline pain, improved range of motion and am able to better manage daily activities so as not to aggravate the injury. All of the staff were pleasant, professional and really listened to what I and my body were saying which showed in how they tailored the therapy to my individual needs. Results speak for themselves and I would recommend this business to family and friends who are in need of Physical Therapy."
Mar 07, 2022
From Google
"Can’t say enough about my treatment here. The staff is amazing and very conscientious and caring. They explain things well throughout the process and are very knowledgeable! I worked primarily with Adriana, But also with Jenn and Christina, They are all great at what they do! Laura was great at working with my schedule. I highly recommend them."
Mar 01, 2022
From Google
"Emily and Steve helped my son come back from a serious injury. Through care and appropriate exercises they have helped my son walk normally again and be ready to play soccer in the spring. Thank you guys for your dedication, understanding and professionalism! You are the best around! "
Mar 01, 2022
"Had a very good experience with a really great result!!! Recovering from knee replacement surgery I was unsure what to expect . My therapist Dave Marsh was really super !! Very generous with his support in therapy and also in educating me about my specific injury and what I needed to do at home as well. Great place !! I looked forward to going there!!!"
Feb 23, 2022
From Google
"Everyone I worked with was very professional, knowledgable, and accommodating. I never had any trouble getting things rescheduled if needed. The therapists (Emily & Nicole) were both very good; the treatment plan they designed was very effective & helped my shoulder injury in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them. My only complaint was the lack of cell service in the building, it was like a Faraday cage in there. If they could boost the cell reception in there I would absolutely give it 5 stars. "
Jan 22, 2022
"I've been going here for a couple weeks now and I think the physical therapists are great to work with, the exercises have been extremely and noticeably helpful, and the go app for keeping on track at home is a great help to me. Also the front desk woman is very helpful."
Jan 14, 2022
From Google
Jan 13, 2022
From Google
Jan 13, 2022
From Google
"I Chose this location for convenience to my home and office. However it is the staff that makes it great. Emily and Steve were the best in helping me recover from a total Right Knee Replacement. The were both extremely knowledgeable, personable, and did their job with the utmost professionalism Both a pleasure to work with . I can't thank you two enough."
Jan 13, 2022
From Google
"Vicki is a knowledgeable, personable, kind, funny and excellent introduction to your clinic. I wish she could be my therapist but she is the clinical director. I hope my therapist is as terrific as Vicki is."
Jan 12, 2022
From Google
"I had a leg and balance problem and the the PT people Emily helped me understand my problem and gave me instructions for me to continue the exercises at home. They are very professional and I benefitted greatly from them. Henry O"
Dec 28, 2021
"Had such a phenomenal experience with Adriana at PT innovations in Sturbridge. She always made me feel listened to and worked with me to get me to 100%. I highly recommend!!!!!"
Dec 28, 2021
From Google
"I had very good results with my balance and strengthening. Emily was a real help, I can walk around all of the star."
Dec 23, 2021
"I had a very good experience with my physical therapy at PT Innovations - after a bicep tear repair. I was able to achieve full ROM."
Dec 23, 2021
"My experience with Physical Therapy Innovations was a most positive experience which has helped me greatly with managing the osteoarthritis pain in my knee(s). My therapist was knowledgeable, supportive and a great help! Nicole, the receptionist was always friendly and helpful!"
Dec 23, 2021
"The therapist Emily was very professional. She gave me series of exercises that thoroughly addressed my issues, mainly balance and lower back."
Dec 23, 2021
"Nicole is 1st Rate. Rehabbed both of my knees."
Dec 21, 2021
"My left knee is much improved after physical therapy. I am 73 years old and told by 2 orthopedic surgeons that I need full knee replacement surgery. I don't want to have this done and wanted to explore alternatives. Doctor advised cortisone shot and physical therapy."
Dec 21, 2021
"I went to Physical Therapy Innovations to start PT again on my left shoulder that I had surgery on 4 years ago and was diagnosed with tennis elbow. All 3 PT ladies were great. I recommend either one of them Jenn, Adriana and Kristina. Laura the receptionist is so funny and makes me smile even if I haven't had my morning coffee. Adriana helped me get my mobility and range of motion back. If I regress I will go back to them."
Dec 15, 2021
From Google
"I required PT after I broke the bones in my left ankle. PTI was my choice for therapy. I am so pleased with the progress I made each week. This was due to the knowledgeable and caring therapists Griffin and Carolyn. I was treated with the utmost respect and guidance on how to help myself at home. I am thankful for their professional and genuine concern for my healing. I highly recommend this facility and thank them for being able to walk freely once again."
Dec 14, 2021
From Google
"I required PT after I broke the bones in my left ankle. PTI was my choice for therapy. I am so pleased with the progress I made each week. This was due to the knowledgeable and caring therapists Griffin and Carolyn. I was treated with the utmost respect and guidance on how to help myself at home. I am thankful for their professional and genuine concern for my healing. I highly recommend this facility and thank them for being able to walk freely once again. "
Dec 14, 2021
"I worked with Vicki for two months following my surgery. She was very no-nonsense and excellent at her job. She made you feel welcomed at the same time pushed you to help in your recovery. I would recommend her to anybody."
Dec 10, 2021
"The staff at the Greendale location is simply wonderful. Both Vicki and Zach have not only worked on my shoulder mobility and strength, but they have taken the time to explain how and why things work. They are professional, personable, and caring. Hands down two of the best!"
Dec 06, 2021
From Google
"The staff at the Greendale location is simply wonderful. Both Vicki and Zach have not only worked on my shoulder mobility and strength, but they have taken the time to explain how and why things work. They are professional, personable, and caring. Hands down two of the best!"
Dec 05, 2021
"Matt gave me excellent help in increased lower Back and right shoulder moment and range of motion! He was professional and friendly; looked forward to my sessions! Rebecca helped make the arrangements go smoothly. Highly recommend this location!!"
Nov 29, 2021
"Physical Therapy Innovations of Holden, MA is a wonderful place to go for physical therapy. Rebecca at the front desk is super friendly, knowledgeable and sweet to speak with over the phone. Joyanna is amazing! As a physical therapist she really knows her stuff, does not push you beyond your limits and follows through to make sure your experiences with her are comfortable! I would highly recommend!"
Nov 09, 2021
"It's great place has to go if you want to be get better!! "
Oct 20, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
"Carolyn and Sarah were great at helping me recover from a severe case of plantar fasciitis. They were well educated and knew exactly how to help me. I was discharged today and feel great! Back to feeling myself again. I can't thank these girls enough for all of their help."
Sep 21, 2021
From Google
"Nicole and the team were beyond excellent, even my surgeon was very impressed with the treatment and technology offer by PTI (Med Bridge Go App). My PT treatment was for post torn rotator cuff surgery. With the physical therapy I received and my follow-through with their instructions and using the Med Bridge App, my full motion came back over 1 month earlier than estimated by my surgeon. I will miss my weekly conversations with Nicole. The PTI team treated me more like a friend than a patient, I would very highly recommend PTI to everyone."
Sep 09, 2021
"Johanina and Nicole were great. Had total knee replacement and they were wonderful getting me back on my feet. Now on to getting the other knee done."
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
"Nicole and the team were beyond excellent, even my surgeon was very impressed with the treatment and technology offer by PTI (Med Bridge Go App). My PT treatment was for post torn rotator cuff surgery. With the physical therapy I received and my follow-through with their instructions and using the Med Bridge App, my full motion came back over 1 month earlier than estimated by my surgeon. I will miss my weekly conversations with Nicole. The PTI team treated me more like a friend than a patient, I would very highly recommend PTI to everyone."
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
"Last day of PT for my turf toe and feeling great! Really appreciate Jason and the folks at Physical Therapy Innovations for getting me through the last couple months!"
Sep 03, 2021
From Google
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
"Steven in Holden did outstanding work in preparation, walking me through the various exercises, stretches, and habits to get back into feeling better. The weekly meetings proved successful outcome, thank you Steve for the dedicated care."
Aug 31, 2021
From Google
"I had great results here. Worked with Carolyn and Sarah and had amazing results! Shout out to Gail who keeps the office running smoothly! "
Aug 27, 2021
"I hate to say it, but I’ve been here a lot over the years for various issues. I feel blessed to have such a great facility close by in Holden. I’m currently receiving wonderful care from Nicole, recovering from a broken ankle. And I was just finishing up being treated by her (and Dave) for another issue when the broken ankle happened. Everyone I’ve ever had as a physical therapist at this company is really great (and my husband raved about the PT he had in the Worcester facility), and all the staff is great as well. They even watched my puppy for me for one appointment when I couldn’t leave him at home because of contractors working in the house and then couldn’t find a shady spot to park in because the trees weren’t leafed out. A+!"
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"What a wonderful experience!!! My daughter (11) dislocated her knee and went for PT here and saw Wendy. She was such a wonderful person and super talented. She made it so comfortable and more importantly Wendy was diligent and make sure my daughter is absolutely OK with what stretches she recommended. Today was the last day of 4week PT and my daughter said she will miss seeing Wendy :-)"
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"I wanted to take this time to thank everyone @ Holden PTI for the help and care they've shown me. I've been twice this year (so far) because of an arthritic knee. They were very knowledgeable with my treatment procedures and questions. Now that I'm in physical decline, I look forward to their continued care"
Aug 24, 2021
From Google
"Adriana and the rest of the staff at PTI Auburn were wonderful to work with! After visiting another local physical therapy facility previously I found PTI to be the best local option and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for PT!"
Aug 23, 2021
"I’ve been going to the Sturbridge branch for about 3 months and working with Jen. I had had knee surgery for a tear and my knee just wasn’t getting better and was often hampering my workouts. Going down stairs or jogging remained painful. Jen has been amazing. She is very knowledgeable about her craft and devoted to you as her client. I found her explanations and demonstrations of what I needed to do to get better very articulate and interesting. I gradually improved every week and I learned a lot about my movement patterns and 1-2 imbalances I need to continue to work on. Today my knee is 100% better than it was a few months ago. I’m deeply appreciative to Jen and the staff to include Laura who was excellent at scheduling & billing & dealing with the insurance end. I can honestly say I will sincerely miss them! I highly recommend you try this office if you need physical therapy. You will be happy you did!"
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Carolyn was great at identifying improvements I needed to make on my hip. She put things in ways I could understand and showed me real results. The whole staff was great. "
Aug 18, 2021
"going for therapy for three weeks and thank you to the staff in Gardner,Ma.they have help me 100 %v"
Aug 17, 2021
From Google
"Great place for PT- great people and fun to work with."
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"I have been using PTI for years. Bottom line...as a very active 57 yr old, injuries and aging will require that you seek out competent physical therapy services...PTI is that service. Vickie is fantastic!"
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly staff. Very accommodating. Would recommend to anyone "
Jul 29, 2021
"Had Joyanne as my therapist. Made it a lot of fun, and knew what she was doing. Would definitely recommend her to anyone."
Jul 27, 2021
"First timer. Great colorful, wide open space. Vickie Dills was super knowledgeable AND funny! A great combo for me and my wonky sciatic nerve. Looking forward to future visits to solve the pain and discomfort."
Jul 26, 2021
From Google
"My PT back in Texas recommended Vickie to me due to her credentials and she is wonderful. I have been struggling with knee arthrofibrosis for several years and have gone to several PTs and she is by far one of my favorites. She is a joy to be around and offers many different ways to help me, I am grateful to be working with her."
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"Both Vickie and Gayle were very friendly and very helpful. Vickie explained my situation to me better than the doctor had. "
Jul 19, 2021
"I brought my son in for rehab after a sports injury.. What an excellent experience! Thank you!"
Jun 30, 2021
"This is your place to go for recovery after knee surgery. Everyone at PTI Hopkinton is professional, knowledgeable and kind. W. and J. are great."
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"I’ve worked with mostly Brad for all my PT needs since I left the Boston area and came to North Central MA. He has been awesome. Not only focuses on your PT but establishes a good rapport/relationship with you so doesn’t feel like you’re just another number or just work. I can say the same of others in the office as the office is good to assign you to others when needed if someone is out for a week or what have you. Everyone in the office no matter who it is makes sure to know you as a person and understand when things are hectic just as we have to understand when the office schedule is hectic too. Great staff highly recommend"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
"Everyone always friendly and professional yet I feel like I'm seeing my friends who care about my well being. Been to many different places for PT but once I came here I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended."
Jun 24, 2021
"I was nervous to start physical therapy after surgery for a torn RTC. Brad was always professional, knowledgeable and kind. He always made me feel at ease and took his time explaining everything including at home exercises. I would highly recommend physical therapy innovations to anyone in need of PT."
Jun 22, 2021
"Everyone at the Sturbridge location was helpful, kind and friendly."
Jun 21, 2021
From Google
"Brad was absolutely great. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all question and respond to my concerns. Charismatic, with a great sense of humor. He made me work hard and I appreciate that. I would recommend Brad to anyone that may need physical therapy. I owe him a great deal of thanks."
Jun 18, 2021
"I dislocated and fractured my ankle slipping on ice and going down a flight of stairs and required surgery to repair. Working with Kristina and the team at the Sturbridge location who are wonderful to work with and they listen and answer all your questions and concerns I have made solid progress. When I started with Kristina I had virtually no movement or weight bearing on the ankle. I was in a boot and on 2 crutches and progressed rapidly from 2 crutches to 1 crutch and then walking in the boot without any crutches. I am now to the point where I am weaning myself off the boot and walking without it at time. Kristina has adjusted all my exercises at each step of the way and I am very encouraged with my progress and can't wait to get back to a normal life."
Jun 12, 2021
"I had terrible left hip pain for approximately 2 years. I started physical therapy with Brad in Gardner. Brad taught me so much and is so compassionate. Sometimes I felt so inadequate with the exercises but, he always made me feel better about my progress. I am happy to say, dedication to my physical therapy has paid off! Thank you so much for everything Brad and Physical Therapy Innovations!"
Jun 10, 2021
"Had rotator cuff surgery in November 2020. Here I am after almost 6 months and thanks to my physical therapist, Brad, I am now able to do the physical labor that is required by my employer. I am able to get back on my motorcycle with no issues. I also am able to shoot archery again and I am coming close to throwing a baseball again. I can’t say enough good things about Brad. He was super getting me back on track. Super professional and a pleasure to work with. I think I lucked out getting him as my therapist. He is just, all around, a great guy. Physical Therapy Innovations is fortunate to have him on their team. Thanks Brad!!"
Jun 09, 2021
Jun 09, 2021
From Google
"During a follow up visit with my surgeon regarding rotater cuff surgery, his staff recommended PTI for my physical therapy. My first call with Laura I knew I picked the right place. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and we even shared a few laughs. My first visit I had a lot of questions and Kristina took the time to answer all of them. Not only was I at ease that she was very skilled at her craft but she was open to my input as well. While sticking to the surgeon's protocol we would interact with how I felt and which movements needed work and which movements we could progress further. The last couple of months I have grown close to the staff as we share this recovery journey together. It's nice to see how legitimately excited they become when I break through new barriers with my therapy. It shows how invested and how much they care about their patients. have nothing but the best things to say about Sturbridge PTI and I would recommend them to anyone."
Jun 09, 2021
"Christina has been so encouraging helping me regain range of motion post surgery. She has been so understanding of what is involved in my recovery and she motivates me to get my pre-op movement and strength back. I couldn't be happier! "
Jun 08, 2021
"Kate is absolutely amazing . I am very happy with the level of care I received. I Highly recommend this location."
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
"Jenn is the best physical therapist I’ve ever had! She always makes sure every activity and exercise is the most helpful one specifically for me!"
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
"PT Innovations is my go to when it comes to rehab. The staff is so friendly and personable. I feel like I've known them my whole life. Laura is such a delight. I know I will always be greeted with a warm smile from her. Kristina and Jen push me and I feel completely confident that they will rehab me. I HIGHLY recommend PT Innovations!"
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
"PT for both For my knees was amazing. Carolyn was my therapist, she did amazing job. I’ve been in physical therapy other places and really have not gotten anything out of it the physical therapy here they really know what they’re doing and they don’t waste your time with other foolishness. I feel 100% better, and it was a great experience I feel like Carolyn really knew me and what I needed to work on one on one. I would suggest this physical therapy group for anyone who needs PT, especially Carolyn"
May 26, 2021
"I was struggling with runners knee and Carolyn was great at helping me understand where I was going wrong. She was friendly, professional and honest with the feedback. We worked on strengthening and general technique that is helping me run better and get back on my motorcycle!!"
May 24, 2021
From Google
May 24, 2021
From Google
"I recently worked with Carolyn Trottier at PTI for 6 weeks to help me with some shoulder issues that I was having. She was very professional, personable, and attentive and I enjoyed working with her. And, most importantly, she successfully resolved my shoulder issues. Also, a shout out to Gayle who took care of getting me registered and took care of the health care provider paperwork for me. I highly recommend PTI. I will choose them again if I find myself in need of future PT."
May 20, 2021
From Google
"Physical Therapy Innovations has helped me tremendously! I did all of my therapy at the Shrewsbury location. For starters, the gym and therapy room are always clean and sanitized; and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Kate Driscoll was my therapist. She was very knowledgeable and pushed me to help correct the issues I was having. She was thorough and made sure I was doing all of my exercises correctly. She taught me new and innovative ways to target my problem areas so that I could get stronger and healthier. Most importantly, she was able to answer any questions I had, whether in person or via e-mail so I knew I was staying on the right track. I will certainly go back in the future, should I ever need to; and I would definitely recommend PTI to anyone seeking out physical therapy."
May 19, 2021
From Google
"It's a great place with a bunch of friendly staff I hope I don't get hurt again but if I do I'm gonna come back here top service top care and good people all around "
May 12, 2021
"I had a great experience at Physical Therapy Innovations with both of my amazing coaches - Sarah and Carolyn! They helped me rehab my ankle sprain to get back to my regular athletic activities. I can't say enough good things about my time here - highly recommend to all!"
Apr 26, 2021
From Google
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"I have been coming here for a long time with my knee and foot related problems! Dave is great! I highly recommend PTI."
Apr 04, 2021
From Google
"I have tried PT many times over the years and have always had pretty good success. This case was no exception and Carolyn did a great job. We started slowly and by the end, 10-11 sessions in, she was pushing me pretty good and the results were great. She knows her stuff. Thanks for the great results. "
Apr 01, 2021
"Very professional and friendly people. Wendy knows exactly how to target the issue and provide exercises that deliver results. Highly recommend!"
Mar 29, 2021
From Google
"Great experience, very personalized attention, by a very knowledgeable, encouraging and patient PT, Carolyn Trottier. Highly recommend."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"Great experience! Feeling much better - can’t recommend Carolyn Trottier enough"
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"Exceptional patient experience! Nichole was knowledgeable, experienced and provided positive feedback. She definitely made a difference in my recovery process."
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
"This Clinic was highly recommended by my Ortho Dr. I see results and almost ready to live my life actively as I did in the past. I spend most time with Vickie and enjoy how she talks to distract me during hard exercises. I use their app at home for video review of my exercises and to keep myself on track. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Innovations."
Mar 11, 2021
From Google
"I have had plantar fascitis for years and have used both a chiropractor and pt. I am so happy Diane spotted me limping and asked me how my foot was doing. She inspired me to take care of myself in 2021. It was a fun and uplifting experience (for 2 months) to go in for my appointments. Wendy listened and honed in on the problem immediately. She taught me how to keep my hips from misaligning and prevent lower back pain. In addition, she cured my ankle issues which were all problem related to my chronic pf. She was always patient with her explanantions and even did the exercises alongside me because she knew i felt awkward doing them. Diane was always so accomodating with scheduling me after my work hours ended too. Highly recommend this place-employees all get along well definitely a great team!"
Mar 06, 2021
From Google
"Absolutely Love Physical Therapy Innovations!! They have made such a difference in my daughter's life!! The therapists are amazing ans so kind hearted.. They worked really hard for my daughter to give her the best rehab anyone could ask for.. It truely has been an awesome experience... The facility is welcoming. Equipment is top notch, clean and up to date... My daughter has another surgery to go through and you bet Physical Theraoy Innovations will be our choice for rehab!!"
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
"From the initial phone call to my “graduation” Cathy, Diane, Vickie, Wendy and Jason were a team focused on getting me where I needed to be after my knee replacement. Wendy was my therapist and she encouraged and supported me throughout the entire process. I can’t speak highly enough about her and the organization. Top notch crew. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
"I am a person who has received a lot of physical therapy in my life, and having found Physical Therapy Innovations I won’t ever go anywhere else! Receiving physical therapy here has been an absolute joy. The therapist pays attention to me, and my needs. They ask you “what do you want to be able to do,“ and then they make it possible. Seriously I feel better than I have in years! Thank you Wendy and everyone at PTI 💕"
Feb 18, 2021
From Google
"I've been coming to PTI for over 10 years to treat various injuries and they have always been fantastic. The therapists are top notch, the facility is clean and has a ton of equipment, and they are always able to get me back to where I want to be. I would highly recommend them!"
Feb 11, 2021
"I worked with Brad here. I’ve been to many PTs and chiropractors. All of them over complicated my issues or mistreated them. If you’re the type of patient that takes their treatment seriously and follows through, you won’t be disappointed coming here!"
Feb 09, 2021
From Google
"They are so good here and staff welcome you with a smile on their face."
Jan 14, 2021
"Always a good time. Clean facility and the workers do a good job with your rehab. I’ve personally been worked with all 3 therapist at the Greendale YMCA branch and each of them do a great job. They all push you to work hard in order to get you feeling healthy again."
Jan 12, 2021
From Google
Dec 24, 2020
From Google
Nov 24, 2020
From Google
"Wendy is awesome and the staff is great too!"
Nov 12, 2020
From Google
"Everyone here is amazing and so helpful. A special thank you to Wendy and Jason for pushing me to achieve my full potential!"
Nov 12, 2020
From Google
"I saw Wendy for my physical therapy and she was great!. Wendy always listened to how I was feeling and did her PT accordingly. Wendy gave me at home PT to do daily. With PT with her and at home, my shoulder is back to normal. I also want to give Diane a shout out. Diane is the first person you come in contact with when you go to PTI, she is a great representative of the practice in Hopkinton."
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"This facility and the professional that staff this physical therapy center are perfect."
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"I was assigned to Brad after a terrible bout with vertigo. I was happy to be assigned to Brad because I knew him as he worked with my 12 year old daughter with scoliosis. Brad is a wonderful physical therapist . Both my daughter and I enjoyed working with him because he is kind, puts you at ease and clearly is knowledgeable in his profession. I am thankful to Brad for his professionalism as my daughter can confidently work at home to improve her scoliosis and I with my vertigo. I also want to acknowledge Angela and a few other women who booked our appointments. I was desperate for help when first hit with the vertigo and everyone I spoke with was exceedingly kind and compassionate towards me in my condition; and Angela always greeted me with smiling eyes behind her mask. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Innovations and I highly recommend Brad to anyone seeking a physical therapist."
Sep 08, 2020
From Google
"As soon as you walk in your greeted with a smile by the receptionist! Right after two back surgeries my two physical therapist were Erin D. And Ashlyn D. they we're simply amazing with there professional knowledge and amazing attitude! My physical therapy was in Holden location by Jed's. This location was very clean and never crowded! Your appointment times are always on time! Gary Zysk- Holden"
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
"Professional, personal, friendly and effective staff especially Dave, my PT. Thank you!"
Jul 28, 2020
From Google
"I came to Physical Therapy Innovations in Auburn, MA to receive PT after surgery on my left knee. Starting with my first visit the experience was nothing but 5 star. I was greeted at reception by Gail who help me through the preliminaries. I then met Samantha who would be my therapist for my rehab. Both Gail and Samantha were professional and extremely friendly as well as knowledgeable. They made the entire experience relaxing and stress free. I would highly recommend Physical Therapy Innovations for any and all your PT needs."
Jul 16, 2020
"I can't say enough about the experience and results I have had with Jason and the staff at PTI. I have been to them several times over the years for different injuries and this winter I started going to Jason after Rotator Cuff and Bicep surgery. The facility is spacious and always clean, which became a bigger factor as the COVID-19 pandemic hit in the middle of my recovery. PTI never missed a beat with cleanliness and precautions. I needed a lot of intensive PT following shoulder surgery and Jason asked very specific upfront questions about my expectations and goals. My surgeons protocol was fairly conservative and Jason made sure I followed it to the letter. Jason not only got me back to the best possible range-of-motion I could have hoped for after 6 months, he had me back to appropriate working out and easing into golf right on schedule. Diane and the staff are fantastic at accommodating my work and home schedule and always followed up with my insurance. I hope to never need PT again, however that is not likely, and if / when I do need PT again, I will be going back to Jason and PTI."
May 18, 2020
"I highly recommend PTI Hopkinton. Personnel were very pleasant and accommodating. Jason gave me a thorough advice on maintenance routines and the result speaks for itself."
May 09, 2020
"Hello all and I am hoping all is well. I am writing to you as I was a patient there last year dues to a car crash I was injured back in 2018 (March 13). I just wanted to let you know that my intent to this letter is to thank you all for all you did to accommodate my appointments, for all you did for me to get the therapy I needed to recover. I want to give a special thanks to the therapist who worked with me and coached me every week I went there; special thanks to Sarah and Tyler for all the coaching, instructions and patience they demonstrated towards me in order to help me achieve better pain control and to better move around. Sarah, you were really a love in helping me and showing me new tips to do at home… Thank you so much.I also wanted to thanks to the girls at desk for all they did to accommodate my appointments and my work schedule. I really enjoy receiving my P.T. There and now I am back at the gym doing cardio, working out, and being able to do my running routines (4-5 miles) as I was before and also able to function optimal at work. I know you go through many patients in a day but I am the nurse that works at UMass and went there to do my therapy before work. I can’t thank you enough and I definitely would go back to you guys if need be. Again, I wanted to thank you all for all you did to help me get better. Gratefully, Maria Cancel, RN"
May 07, 2020
"Vicky is amazing. Very knowledgeable, great at teaching and articulating to me how my shoulder works, and what I need to know about each exercise and it's importance. I am so grateful that I have been able to get my post-surgery PT amid this pandemic. Thanks to all for helping make that happen!"
May 02, 2020
"In the middle of my physical therapy for rotator cuff surgery recovery the coronavirus pandemic struck. I was worried about being able to complete my physical therapy in a safe manner. But this company and it’s personnel has gone so far and above in terms of cleanliness, safety, attention to detail and it’s clients that I have never once second-guessed my decision to continue my therapy. Vicky has been absolutely fabulous as well as Jennie in the office. Can’t recommend them enough."
Apr 30, 2020
"I have a non-displaced fracture of the right wrist and right femur. PTI was able to treat my injuries during these challenging times with the COVID-19 worrying is all. PTI employees have been very professional keeping everyone safe, social distancing and using PPE. Vicki has helped me strengthen my leg, and I am able to walk short distances with no pain. I am so grateful for everyone at PTI that keep giving of themselves and helping people in need. Thank you for all your help, Phil"
Apr 08, 2020
"I went to the Hopkinton location because it was close to my place of work. The entire staff treated me like I was an old friend. Wendy and Jason were able to 'fix me'. Diane is also very nice and friendly. I will absolutely be going back ( if I need to) and also refer them in the future."
Jan 30, 2020
"My name is Michelle Jefferson, I see Vickie who usually works from Shrewsbury. I see her at the new location in Worchester Greendale YMCA. I must tell you I have been in physical therapy on and off for different injuries. I have always feel like I was taking up their time, being shuffled from person to person. The therapist usually ask me about a barbecue, football game, etc to other employees across the room while touching me. Never having not having a one on one experience, leaving me without any personal tips for my injuries, or easily discouraged. I had my rotator cuff worked on and the surgeon up at Hannaman Hospital, Dr. DeAngelis gave me your card. You can imagine the pit in my stomach that i’ll never get my shoulder back, waste of time, however I followed through. I never imagined have the service and kindness as well as educational. I thought it was for special people, not people like me with state insurance who could not afford the best of the best. I am so pleased with her services. Within a few visits my shoulder is doing much better. Not only that I look forward to our time, as much as it is difficult, she explains every feeling I have in that area. I am very hopeful, more importantly I no longer feel like it’s a waste of time. My appointment is for me and only me. Thank you for really taking peoples injuries seriously with the old fashion personal service. I thank Vickie for she has been a blessing as well as inspiring."
Jan 27, 2020
"Hi, My name is Bruce C. I have just finished my physical therapy sessions in Auburn. I just to let you know how pleased I was with the treatment I received from Jillian. Not to get into the problem I had....She addressed it, and got me back on my feet. I was very impressed with her approach and sincere commitment to resolving my problem. She gave me the impression I was her only patient and pushed me to go the extra distance. Having worked in the health care industry (Exec. Dir. Of the American Heart Assoc. Central Mass. Div.) working with Health Professionals was my main stay. She has a great career ahead of her. Her sincerity and mojo will take her far. It's nice to be able to put someone on a pedestal and not under the bus! Well deserved! If any other problems develop....I know where to go and who to go too. Best Regards, Bruce C."
Jan 22, 2020
"Vickie gave a fantastic evaluation. Kind and Intelligent. Owner was very responsive too."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Sara is awesome. She is understanding and encouraging. I always feel great after I leave."
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I love this place. Diane is so fun and helpful and Jason is an amazing physical therapist. Everyone who works there makes you feel comfortable and right at home! I miss going even though my knee replacement recovery was extremely painful, they all made it fun! Thank you!"
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"Went in for shoulder injury. It has been a great experience so far great techniques and intriguing exercises to strengthen and recover the shoulder. Therapists at the location really know what they are doing and have a good eye for where pain locations is. Excellent place and highly recommend!"
Nov 15, 2018
"Vickie was excellent and made me feel so much better. She sympathized with my pain and taught me how to loosen my muscles. I have great respect for her. Excellent physical therapist. I would love to work with her more."
Jul 18, 2018
"The entire staff of the Sturbridge location is exceptional, knowledgeable, welcoming, and sensitive to patient's needs. I always leave feeling better than when I came in. My best combination is Vicki in the gym, then Dawn for massage etc. Laura works hard to accommodate my preference with appointments. Thank you!"
Jul 18, 2018
"They know their stuff and are results-oriented. Brianna and Dave have the techniques and professional knowledge to get you back on track and deliver obvious benefit. I'm grateful."
Jul 09, 2018
From Google
"Love this place, the staff is wonderful and the results are always fabulous! Couldn’t ask for a better PT place to recuperate at."
Jun 22, 2018
From Google
"Great place to work! Been here since April, 2003.....never left!! Tell all your friends they can trust PTI to provide the best care with awesome outcomes!!"
Jun 21, 2018
From Google
"I injured my shoulder a while back and was referred to PTI, I am so happy with my progress thanks to the therapists here. I always enjoy going to physical therapy every week. The ladies at the front desk always welcome me with a smile! "
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
From Google
"I would like to say I was there for 1 month of therapy and the place was great , it was clean people and staff were very nice and my PT person Vickie was awesome, It was great to have someone so talented and knowledgeable as Vickie , she knew just about everything that was wrong with me and explained it to me, so I could understand , she is very highly advance in her field of Physical Therapy , and continues to learn about more techniques that can heal the common body parts, and will have answers to most of your questions. I have been in and out of there for over 4 years for different things, and although I could go someplace closer , I will make the trip to Auburn , because that is where I know I will get the best care! So that why I am giving Vickie a 5 star write up and Auburn PT innovations 5 stars also. If you need Therapy please give them a try , you will not be disappointed. Thank you so Vickie for making me better and to all the staff at PT Innovations in Auburn, 'Keep on Healing" ! Woo Sincerely Michael Anthony ! God Bless you All!"
Jun 13, 2018
From Google
"I had a nerve issue that was extremely painful and my doctor recommended physical therapy to relieve the pain and get things back in order. I called a few places and found PT Innovations in Barre, which is about 5 minutes from where I live. Made an appointment and Dave and staff made me feel right at home. Very professional, friendly and definitely go the extra mile to make sure you’re happy. They actually care about your health and wellbeing. If I ever need PT in the future, I wouldn’t hesitate to go there again. Great people!"
May 01, 2018
From Google
"A+ Kind and courteous staff. The office manager Zora was very easy to communicate with regarding insurance questions and scheduling issues. Which added points to her already amazing abilities and personality! The physical therapist Dawn made sure I was well informed throughout my time at PTI. Her experience as a therapist showed in her work and never once did I feel overwhelmed. I was very pleased with my overall experience and would highly recommend their services! The front desk staff is also bi-lingual."
Dec 03, 2017
From Google
"PHENOMANAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. By chance I found PTI. I literally called more than a dozen practices before getting to them. NOBODY would take my insurance and I was frustrated, discouraged and a bit angry. Diane was the wonderful woman who answered the phone, and was able to rectify my situation not by just being able to accept my insurance but also with her customer service skills that she skillfully used along with a touch of humor to back me off the ledge I was one. Which is a good thing after today finding out my crappy insurance probably wouldn't pay for a damn thing had I fallen of that ledge! If the amazing customer service is any indicator of what the quality of the PT will be I'll not only be expecting them to bring me back to pre-accident form but I'll be expecting unicorns and rainbows as well!"
Sep 26, 2017
From Google
Jun 09, 2017
From Google
"I spoke with Colleen, who was super nice, and she managed to squeeze us in. We needed certain times due to my son's schedule and she did everything she could to accommodate our needs. The physical therapist, Vicky, is awesome. She is so nice and explains everything as she goes along. I was a little worried going there because I didn't know anyone who had been there, but so glad we went. I would recommend this place to others. Clean, professional and really pleasant staff."
May 08, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

Hello Vickie, I am writing just to touch base. My neck has been doing well. I notice than when I slack off on the exercises a little, then my neck starts to seize up and I notice that my chin slides forward, but with the exercises and remembering good posture I am able to get my neck feeling better again; all of which I think is to be expected right? It seems to be an ongoing process, but I am doing well. I also finally ordered the Rock Tape! So that should help too. I’ve decided not to go to any more osteopathic manipulative treatment (OMT) appointments with my physician only because I don’t want to regress on the progress I’ve made if I my neck continues to do well.

I hope you are doing well, and that you are able to enjoy the summer months. Thank you again so much for literally changing my life with physical therapy.

Thank you,

– RS

Jason and Mark have been a GREAT help to me!!!

– EKC

Awesome team! Physical Therapy Innovations in Hopkinton has helped me recover from 4 soccer injuries over the past 10 years. Jason Hantavis helped me recover from terrible sciatica pain twice in the last In the past 18 months. My experience with the team in Hopkinton has been outstanding! They are very friendly, patient and understanding. They are well prepared and they now what they are doing. The results are amazing! My only regret is consistently that I wish I had gone earlier. For me, PT has been the cure, when everything else (painkillers, injections, rest, ice, heat, etc.) failed. Radically changing my diet has also helped! Thanks Jason! Thanks Team!

– FS

I had shoulder surgery and when I started therapy with Steve, I was hesitant and nervous. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable that I would not be pushed so hard it would cause a lot of pain. Steve got me started working on range of motion for a while and then I had to change to evening appointments and began working with Laurie. Laurie picked up right where Steve left off and made me feel at ease about the work we would be doing. Between the two of them, they got me from barely moving my arm to full range of motion and pretty good strength. Laurie pushed me just hard enough so that I progressed faster than I ever expected. I am extremely happy with the way everything went. The whole staff in Sturbridge was top notch and I highly recommend them for all your physical therapy needs.

– GL

Great care for their clients! Knowledgeable and has the clients best interest in mind.

– LD

Nice atmosphere and great physical therapists! I highly recommend PT Innovations.

– TR

I just want to send a thank you to everyone at Physical Therapy Innovations, especially KC Meloni! I came in after ankle surgery not knowing what to expect, 12 weeks later I feel better than I thought I would. KC was not only knowledgeable but also very compassionate. She always said and did the right things, when I would get down on myself for not being able to do something the way I thought I should, she would point out how far I was coming. Overall a great experience! Thank you all so much!

– RM

I have just concluded 4 years of intermittent physical therapy with Jason in PTI’s Holden office, related to knee osteoarthritis. I wanted to express my appreciation for the expertise, support, and advice that Jason provided me over that time. I had several stints of physical therapy to delay having a total knee replacement which eventually needed to happen in September 2009. Jason was consistently professional, cheerful, and helpful throughout the time I was his patient. While at PTI, I had many opportunities to witness Jason’s gift in dealing with people of all ages, backgrounds, and physical abilities. He has excellent judgment in relating to patients positively, while still progressing their therapy, no matter how difficult the patient or the case. He is genuinely interested in his patients’ progress, while continuing to fine tune his own PT skill set. Jason’s ability to relate to his patients made for a more pleasant therapy experience, and I believe, contributes significantly to the success of his patients.

– A.C.

After a long standing career as a physician, I developed a chronic back problem. I have been enrolled at PTI both as a physical therapy patient and as a gym member for approximately 4 years. I feel their physical therapy – sports medicine knowledge speaks for itself. As you become older and out of shape one becomes self conscious and intimidated by the “workout.” I feel PTI strongest trait is their caring and compassion. My finest compliments to the owner, physical therapists, personal trainers, secretarial and billing staff. My hat is off to PTI team! My thanks to them all for a job well done. I have referred many of my patients from my private podiatry practice to PTI for their general fitness and well being. I enthusiastically endorse this product.

– Dennis M. Reidy, D.P.M. (Patient and Gym Member)

After almost 5 years since I started to attend the gym, I must say that I actually enjoy it better than the first day. It has definitely become an important part of my life, and the older I get, the importance is that much greater. Its a great place to work out. The equipment is nice. There is enough for the serious weightlifter but also the person who just wants to tone up, without the intimidation of some muscleheads. The staff is always available for any questions… [The fact ] that they are all physical therapists is a nice advantage. In all, I would recommend PTI to anyone and everyone who wants a better life.

– Mark Campbell, FedEx Employee (Gym Member)

I have been a patient of the Hopkinton Office since late January 2009 with Shellie and Pat as my therapists.

Back in June of 1999, I was diagnosed with Muscular Dystrophy and referred to physical therapy.

Over the years I had several courses of therapy in different offices.I was often discharged due to the therapists feeling they could do no more for my chronic condition. At one office, my therapist suffered a serious injury and was unable to work. At that point I was shuffled from therapist to therapist without the proper progression and attention I deserved. These experiences were quite frustrating; as I had goals and a desire to function better than I was at the time.

Even though I live in Rhode Island, I work in Massachusetts. I saw you had an office right down the street from my work, so I made an appointment. I was a little disappointed to hear that you would be moving to Hopkinton but I figured it was only another 15 minutes further north so I would give it a shot and see how things went. I had my initial evaluation with Shellie where we discussed what I was looking to accomplish and what she could and would do to try and help me reach those goals. A little time passed (5 weeks) and I had another evaluation and everything was going great!

Then … Shellie informed me she needed to go for surgery herself and would be out for a month or so. I would be lying if I said I wasn’t thinking back to the experience at my previous PT office. But to my very unexpected surprise, my patient notes were so well documented and kept up to date that Pat was able to just pick up right where she left off – totally seamless. On top of that, having a neuromuscular disease like MD is no picnic. In fact, depending on the weather, how active I am or how many times I’ve fallen, I can walk into my appointment with completely different complaints and that alter Shellie and Pat’s treatment plans for the day. Without missing a beat, they have always done everything they could to treat the complaint and continue the treatment.

Shellie and Pat are not only knowledgeable physical therapists, but they actually show they care. They are friendly, sympathetic and responsive to everything I say and feel. You cannot imagine how wonderful this feels after having had 10 years of care that wasn’t as good. Muscular dystrophy, in most cases, is a progressive disease with little improvement. There is no cure and there is no real treatment for the disease itself, only the symptoms. Having this disease, you learn to live with the fact that things will never be the way they once were before the diagnosis. Thanks to both Shellie and Pat, I actually feel a little more positive about working on my treatment. I still don’t have any grand illusion that things will get back to normal but Shellie and Pat certainly make me feel like there is more hope. Like just maybe, we can do something to lessen the effects of this disease – and for that I am extremely grateful!!!

There are many other PT Offices between my work and home that I could go to, but I have no problems saying I am completely comfortable with traveling the additional time to receive the care I do, it is well worth it!!! I hope I can continue to get treated at Hopkinton for as long as I can.

– R.G.

Make Us
YOUR
Clinic of Choice!