Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"Vickie gave a fantastic evaluation. Kind and Intelligent. Owner was very responsive too."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Sara is awesome. She is understanding and encouraging. I always feel great after I leave."
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I love this place. Diane is so fun and helpful and Jason is an amazing physical therapist. Everyone who works there makes you feel comfortable and right at home! I miss going even though my knee replacement recovery was extremely painful, they all made it fun! Thank you!"
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"Went in for shoulder injury. It has been a great experience so far great techniques and intriguing exercises to strengthen and recover the shoulder. Therapists at the location really know what they are doing and have a good eye for where pain locations is. Excellent place and highly recommend!"
Nov 15, 2018
"Vickie was excellent and made me feel so much better. She sympathized with my pain and taught me how to loosen my muscles. I have great respect for her. Excellent physical therapist. I would love to work with her more."
Jul 18, 2018
"The entire staff of the Sturbridge location is exceptional, knowledgeable, welcoming, and sensitive to patient's needs. I always leave feeling better than when I came in. My best combination is Vicki in the gym, then Dawn for massage etc. Laura works hard to accommodate my preference with appointments. Thank you!"
Jul 18, 2018
"They know their stuff and are results-oriented. Brianna and Dave have the techniques and professional knowledge to get you back on track and deliver obvious benefit. I'm grateful."
Jul 09, 2018
From Google
"Love this place, the staff is wonderful and the results are always fabulous! Couldn’t ask for a better PT place to recuperate at."
Jun 22, 2018
From Google
"Great place to work! Been here since April, 2003.....never left!! Tell all your friends they can trust PTI to provide the best care with awesome outcomes!!"
Jun 21, 2018
From Google
"I injured my shoulder a while back and was referred to PTI, I am so happy with my progress thanks to the therapists here. I always enjoy going to physical therapy every week. The ladies at the front desk always welcome me with a smile! "
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
From Google
"I would like to say I was there for 1 month of therapy and the place was great , it was clean people and staff were very nice and my PT person Vickie was awesome, It was great to have someone so talented and knowledgeable as Vickie , she knew just about everything that was wrong with me and explained it to me, so I could understand , she is very highly advance in her field of Physical Therapy , and continues to learn about more techniques that can heal the common body parts, and will have answers to most of your questions. I have been in and out of there for over 4 years for different things, and although I could go someplace closer , I will make the trip to Auburn , because that is where I know I will get the best care! So that why I am giving Vickie a 5 star write up and Auburn PT innovations 5 stars also. If you need Therapy please give them a try , you will not be disappointed. Thank you so Vickie for making me better and to all the staff at PT Innovations in Auburn, 'Keep on Healing" ! Woo Sincerely Michael Anthony ! God Bless you All!"
Jun 14, 2018
From Google
"I had a nerve issue that was extremely painful and my doctor recommended physical therapy to relieve the pain and get things back in order. I called a few places and found PT Innovations in Barre, which is about 5 minutes from where I live. Made an appointment and Dave and staff made me feel right at home. Very professional, friendly and definitely go the extra mile to make sure you’re happy. They actually care about your health and wellbeing. If I ever need PT in the future, I wouldn’t hesitate to go there again. Great people!"
May 01, 2018
From Google
"A+ Kind and courteous staff. The office manager Zora was very easy to communicate with regarding insurance questions and scheduling issues. Which added points to her already amazing abilities and personality! The physical therapist Dawn made sure I was well informed throughout my time at PTI. Her experience as a therapist showed in her work and never once did I feel overwhelmed. I was very pleased with my overall experience and would highly recommend their services! The front desk staff is also bi-lingual."
Dec 03, 2017
From Google
"PHENOMANAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. By chance I found PTI. I literally called more than a dozen practices before getting to them. NOBODY would take my insurance and I was frustrated, discouraged and a bit angry. Diane was the wonderful woman who answered the phone, and was able to rectify my situation not by just being able to accept my insurance but also with her customer service skills that she skillfully used along with a touch of humor to back me off the ledge I was one. Which is a good thing after today finding out my crappy insurance probably wouldn't pay for a damn thing had I fallen of that ledge! If the amazing customer service is any indicator of what the quality of the PT will be I'll not only be expecting them to bring me back to pre-accident form but I'll be expecting unicorns and rainbows as well!"
Sep 26, 2017
From Google
Jun 09, 2017
From Google
"I spoke with Colleen, who was super nice, and she managed to squeeze us in. We needed certain times due to my son's schedule and she did everything she could to accommodate our needs. The physical therapist, Vicky, is awesome. She is so nice and explains everything as she goes along. I was a little worried going there because I didn't know anyone who had been there, but so glad we went. I would recommend this place to others. Clean, professional and really pleasant staff."
May 08, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

Hello Vickie, I am writing just to touch base. My neck has been doing well. I notice than when I slack off on the exercises a little, then my neck starts to seize up and I notice that my chin slides forward, but with the exercises and remembering good posture I am able to get my neck feeling better again; all of which I think is to be expected right? It seems to be an ongoing process, but I am doing well. I also finally ordered the Rock Tape! So that should help too. I’ve decided not to go to any more osteopathic manipulative treatment (OMT) appointments with my physician only because I don’t want to regress on the progress I’ve made if I my neck continues to do well.

I hope you are doing well, and that you are able to enjoy the summer months. Thank you again so much for literally changing my life with physical therapy.

Thank you,

– RS

Jason and Mark have been a GREAT help to me!!!

– EKC

Awesome team! Physical Therapy Innovations in Hopkinton has helped me recover from 4 soccer injuries over the past 10 years. Jason Hantavis helped me recover from terrible sciatica pain twice in the last In the past 18 months. My experience with the team in Hopkinton has been outstanding! They are very friendly, patient and understanding. They are well prepared and they now what they are doing. The results are amazing! My only regret is consistently that I wish I had gone earlier. For me, PT has been the cure, when everything else (painkillers, injections, rest, ice, heat, etc.) failed. Radically changing my diet has also helped! Thanks Jason! Thanks Team!

– FS

I had shoulder surgery and when I started therapy with Steve, I was hesitant and nervous. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable that I would not be pushed so hard it would cause a lot of pain. Steve got me started working on range of motion for a while and then I had to change to evening appointments and began working with Laurie. Laurie picked up right where Steve left off and made me feel at ease about the work we would be doing. Between the two of them, they got me from barely moving my arm to full range of motion and pretty good strength. Laurie pushed me just hard enough so that I progressed faster than I ever expected. I am extremely happy with the way everything went. The whole staff in Sturbridge was top notch and I highly recommend them for all your physical therapy needs.

– GL

Great care for their clients! Knowledgeable and has the clients best interest in mind.

– LD

Nice atmosphere and great physical therapists! I highly recommend PT Innovations.

– TR

I just want to send a thank you to everyone at Physical Therapy Innovations, especially KC Meloni! I came in after ankle surgery not knowing what to expect, 12 weeks later I feel better than I thought I would. KC was not only knowledgeable but also very compassionate. She always said and did the right things, when I would get down on myself for not being able to do something the way I thought I should, she would point out how far I was coming. Overall a great experience! Thank you all so much!

– RM

I have just concluded 4 years of intermittent physical therapy with Jason in PTI’s Holden office, related to knee osteoarthritis. I wanted to express my appreciation for the expertise, support, and advice that Jason provided me over that time. I had several stints of physical therapy to delay having a total knee replacement which eventually needed to happen in September 2009. Jason was consistently professional, cheerful, and helpful throughout the time I was his patient. While at PTI, I had many opportunities to witness Jason’s gift in dealing with people of all ages, backgrounds, and physical abilities. He has excellent judgment in relating to patients positively, while still progressing their therapy, no matter how difficult the patient or the case. He is genuinely interested in his patients’ progress, while continuing to fine tune his own PT skill set. Jason’s ability to relate to his patients made for a more pleasant therapy experience, and I believe, contributes significantly to the success of his patients.

– A.C.

After a long standing career as a physician, I developed a chronic back problem. I have been enrolled at PTI both as a physical therapy patient and as a gym member for approximately 4 years. I feel their physical therapy – sports medicine knowledge speaks for itself. As you become older and out of shape one becomes self conscious and intimidated by the “workout.” I feel PTI strongest trait is their caring and compassion. My finest compliments to the owner, physical therapists, personal trainers, secretarial and billing staff. My hat is off to PTI team! My thanks to them all for a job well done. I have referred many of my patients from my private podiatry practice to PTI for their general fitness and well being. I enthusiastically endorse this product.

– Dennis M. Reidy, D.P.M. (Patient and Gym Member)

After almost 5 years since I started to attend the gym, I must say that I actually enjoy it better than the first day. It has definitely become an important part of my life, and the older I get, the importance is that much greater. Its a great place to work out. The equipment is nice. There is enough for the serious weightlifter but also the person who just wants to tone up, without the intimidation of some muscleheads. The staff is always available for any questions… [The fact ] that they are all physical therapists is a nice advantage. In all, I would recommend PTI to anyone and everyone who wants a better life.

– Mark Campbell, FedEx Employee (Gym Member)

I have been a patient of the Hopkinton Office since late January 2009 with Shellie and Pat as my therapists.

Back in June of 1999, I was diagnosed with Muscular Dystrophy and referred to physical therapy.

Over the years I had several courses of therapy in different offices.I was often discharged due to the therapists feeling they could do no more for my chronic condition. At one office, my therapist suffered a serious injury and was unable to work. At that point I was shuffled from therapist to therapist without the proper progression and attention I deserved. These experiences were quite frustrating; as I had goals and a desire to function better than I was at the time.

Even though I live in Rhode Island, I work in Massachusetts. I saw you had an office right down the street from my work, so I made an appointment. I was a little disappointed to hear that you would be moving to Hopkinton but I figured it was only another 15 minutes further north so I would give it a shot and see how things went. I had my initial evaluation with Shellie where we discussed what I was looking to accomplish and what she could and would do to try and help me reach those goals. A little time passed (5 weeks) and I had another evaluation and everything was going great!

Then … Shellie informed me she needed to go for surgery herself and would be out for a month or so. I would be lying if I said I wasn’t thinking back to the experience at my previous PT office. But to my very unexpected surprise, my patient notes were so well documented and kept up to date that Pat was able to just pick up right where she left off – totally seamless. On top of that, having a neuromuscular disease like MD is no picnic. In fact, depending on the weather, how active I am or how many times I’ve fallen, I can walk into my appointment with completely different complaints and that alter Shellie and Pat’s treatment plans for the day. Without missing a beat, they have always done everything they could to treat the complaint and continue the treatment.

Shellie and Pat are not only knowledgeable physical therapists, but they actually show they care. They are friendly, sympathetic and responsive to everything I say and feel. You cannot imagine how wonderful this feels after having had 10 years of care that wasn’t as good. Muscular dystrophy, in most cases, is a progressive disease with little improvement. There is no cure and there is no real treatment for the disease itself, only the symptoms. Having this disease, you learn to live with the fact that things will never be the way they once were before the diagnosis. Thanks to both Shellie and Pat, I actually feel a little more positive about working on my treatment. I still don’t have any grand illusion that things will get back to normal but Shellie and Pat certainly make me feel like there is more hope. Like just maybe, we can do something to lessen the effects of this disease – and for that I am extremely grateful!!!

There are many other PT Offices between my work and home that I could go to, but I have no problems saying I am completely comfortable with traveling the additional time to receive the care I do, it is well worth it!!! I hope I can continue to get treated at Hopkinton for as long as I can.

– R.G.

Make Us
YOUR
Clinic of Choice!